deu / eng
Oro Messapico Logo
Oro messapico - La Cultura dell'Olio d'Oliva
About Us

We are four long-standing friends who share a major passion: olive oil.

We, Ute and Mario, live in Apulia, Italy, and take care of the olive groves of our farmyard 'Giardini di Marzo' on the spot. Silvija and Jürgen live in southern Germany and organise the sale of the olive oils from there. The harvest being one of the most important moments of the year, we are running it together since five years and have gathered substantial experience in the manufacture of olive oil. Our olive oil customers are increasingly numerous year after year and also at the harvest more and more enthusiastic volunteers from our circle of friends are joining us.

For a flawless manufacturing process and in order to ensure that the quality of the olive oil is consistent and optimum, we take charge of and supervise the entire process personally. This includes taking care of the olive trees and the soil, using organic fertilisers only (where possible the manure of our donkeys), regularly pruning with a catalysed power saw, harvesting the olives by hand or if need be with battery-operated rakes (i.e. without diesel engines), as well as processing the olives into oil at a trusted mill, and subsequent filling.

Direct sale to the consumer as well as selling through a limited selection of dealers who know us personally and support our philosophy, while continually informing our clients, gives the final consumer the chance not only to buy a product, but also to participate in bringing into being and, in this way, acquire a piece of cultural history.


ORO MESSAPICO  – Olivenölkultur
Ute Palmisano
Sigmaringerstr. 40 c
D-70567 Stuttgart
Tel: +39 340 58 65 471

USt.-IdNr. DE 170476676

Controll Authority DE-ÖKO-006

DOCUMENTARY EVIDENCE                                                                       

http://213.182.16.154/biokonv3/WebBescheinigung.nsf/ZertifikatPDF.xsp?documentId=DE2DB7707CC33A0BC12580ED00737902&action=openDocument

 

Mario Palmisano
Contrada Palmarino 13
I - 72021 Francavilla Fontana BR
Tel: +39 335 81 89 801

www.oromessapico.com
info@oromessapico.com

 

Ute & Mario
Oro Messapico

deu / eng
Oro Messapico Logo
Oro messapico - La Cultura dell'Olio d'Oliva
About Us

Wir sind vier langjährige Freunde, die eine gemeinsame große Leidenschaft verbindet: Olivenöl

Silvija und Jürgen Schneider leben in Süddeutschland und organisieren von dort aus den Versand; Ute und Mario Palmisano leben in Apulien/Italien und kümmern sich auf ihrem landwirtschaftlichen Hof 'Giardini di Marzo' vor Ort um die Olivenhaine. Die Olivenernte ist einer der wichtigsten Momente im Jahr; seit fünf Jahren betreiben wir sie gemeinsam und haben dabei viele Erfahrungen in der Herstellung von Olivenöl sammeln können. Jahr für Jahr vergrößert sich der Kreis unserer Olivenölkunden und selbst zur Ernte kommen immer mehr begeisterte Erntehelfer aus unserem Freundeskreis dazu.

Um einen lückenlosen Produktionsablauf und eine optimale und gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Olivenöle zu garantieren, übernehmen und überwachen wir persönlich den gesamten Produktionsablauf. D.h. von die Pflege der Ölbäume und des Bodens ausschließlich mit organischem Dünger (Eselsmist), dem regelmäßigen Baumschnitt mit katalysierter Motorsäge, die Olivenernte von Hand oder allenfalls mit batteriebetriebenen Handrechen, also ohne Dieselmotoren, bis zur die Verarbeitung der Oliven in unserem Beisein in einer Mühle unseres Vertrauens und die anschließende Abfüllung.

Der Direktverkauf, bzw. der Verkauf mit ständiger, personalisierter Information über wenige selektionierte Händler, die uns persönlich kennen und unsere Philosophie unterstützen, läßt den Endverbraucher nicht einfach nur ein Produkt kaufen, sondern an seiner Realisierung teilhaben und dadurch ein Stück mediterraner Kulturgeschichte erwerben.


ORO MESSAPICO  – Olivenölkultur
Ute Palmisano
Sigmaringerstr. 40 c
D-70567 Stuttgart
Tel: +39 340 58 65 471

USt.-IdNr. DE 170476676
Bio-Kontrollstelle:  DE-ӦKO-006

Bescheinigung
http://213.182.16.154/biokonv3/WebBescheinigung.nsf/ZertifikatPDF.xsp?documentId=DE2DB7707CC33A0BC12580ED00737902&action

 

Az. Agr. GIARDINI DI MARZO
Mario Palmisano
Contrada Palmarino 13
I - 72021 Francavilla Fontana BR
Tel: +39 335 81 89 801

USt.-IdNr. IT 02501631200
Bio-Kontrollstelle:  IT-BIO-006

www.oromessapico.com
info@oromessapico.com

 

Ute & Mario
Oro Messapico